Welton Parish Council FAO Pam Gelderen Email the Parish Council DIRECTLY

Council Officers
Chairman of the Council - Cllr Mrs Pamela van Gelderen
Vice-Chairman of the Council - Cllr Ian Turvey
Mrs Marlene Chapman
Rob Bushnell
Peter Harrold
Karl Kay
John Laws
Richard Pikett
Eddie Reall
Harry Wake
Mrs Sue Watson
Brian Whitehead

Chairman of Finance and General Purposes - Cllr Mrs Pamela van Gelderen
Chairman of Planning & Housing - Cllr Ian Turvey
Chairman of Highways and Utilities - Cllr Eddie Reall
Chairman of Environment and Heritage - Cllr Richard Pikett
Chairman of Manor Park Committee - Cllr Brian Whitehead
Chairman of Publications Committee - Cllr Mrs Marlene Chapman Councillors can be contacted

Email the Parish Councillors


West Lindsay District Council

WLDC Website

Email West Lindsey District Council DIRECTLY

Email Dave Hill, Street Cleaning Supervisor DIRECTLY Direct Dial 01427 675122

Emergency Phone 01427 613960

The Guildhall, Gainsborough, Lincs, DN21 2DH Tel: 01427 676676



Lincolnshire County Council

Tel 01522 552222 Fax 01522 552323 FAO CEO David Bowles

Lincolnshire County Council Address Lincolnshire County Council
County Offices
LN1 1YL Phone number 01522 782 060 Fax 01522 516 137 Email address customer_services@lincolnshire.gov.uk Website (opens new window) http://www.lincolnshire.gov.uk/

Lincolnshire County Council Website

Email Lincolnshire County Council DIRECTLY



Highways LCC

Email Highways DIRECTLY

FAO CEO Richard Wills Tel 01522 552222 Fax 01522 553149